Membership

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home2/oldefash/public_html/badgerlandbassets/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 33.

Membership

Tom & Jane Baetz - BREEDER
2135 Granville Rd.
West Bend, WI 53095
262-3752522

jane@oldefashion.com
www.oldefashion.com
 
Bethany J. Berger - BREEDER
2135 Granville Rd.
Cedarburg WI 53012
262-689-8369

bethanyjberger@yahoo.com
 
Cathe Bode
W52 N189 Pierce Ave.
Cedarburg,53012
262 387 1014
Cell: 414 412 4006

docbode1@yahoo.com
 
Annamarie Dittmar,DVM
118 S. Webster St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
262-284-0413

drpawprinz@aol.com
 
Douglas Dropp
2757 S. Superior Street
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-481-7254

DDropp@aol.com
 
Kitty Ellingboe
W267 N2470 Meadowbrook
Pewaukee, WI 53072-4549
262-691-1125 or 773-7729

cboe10@hotmail.com
 
Joy Fricke
6172 S. 36th St.
Greenfield, WI 53221

joy_fricke@yahoo.com
 
Mike & Nina Garlie 
2636 Countryside Lane
Richfield, WI 53076
262-644-7902

nina.garlie@aurora.org
 
Lydia Garlie
2636 Countryside Ln.
Richfield, WI 53076
262-644-7902
  
Bill & Sue Graham - STUD
2807 Woodridge Lane
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-544-6911
 
Molly Johnson - Trainer
1315 Lily Road
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
920-716-1890
mjohnson@caninecomfort.us
 
Dan & Stacey Jones - Handler
347 W Sugar Ln.
Glendale, WI 53217
414-477-9969
 
Anne Lind
Brett Dolbeer - Conformation
2339 Lakeview Dr
Bellbrook, OH 45305
phone:# unavailable

anne@houndus.com
brett@houndus.com

Lisa & Jerry Keeper
4605 Dream Lane
Madison, WI 53718

jlkeeps@gmail.com
  
Jane Reed

1311 Richmond Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-379-9423

hdbasset1@hotmail.com

Tracy Smith 
946 Genesee ST.
Waukesha, WI 53186
 
Mike & Susie Stone
8436 N. 51st ST.
Brown Deer WI, 53223
 
Katy Vergeront - BREEDER
W4041 Cty Rd N
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
920-889-9473

kvergeront@sartorifoods.com
kathryntait@yahoo.com 
 
Chuck & Janet Zellermayer
400 Garland Ct.
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-549-4349
 
 
 
Top of Page